Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ceilidancing.com/public_html/libraries/cms/application/cms.php on line 460

agm2020.jpg - 1.12 MBNational Committee 2020-2021

Chairperson: Pat Scullion, Derry

Vice-Chair: Mary Farrell, Meath

Secretary: Marie Griffin, Meath

Assistant Secretary: Noreen Browne, Meath

P.R.O.: vacant

Treasurer: Bríd Rabbitt, Dublin

Asst. Treasurer: Mary Murphy, Dublin

Youth Officer: Mary Farrell, Meath